Informatics

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

MIT-huset, Campustorget 5

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Email:

info@informatik.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.informatik.umu.se/

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Mikael Wiberg

Associate Head of Department

Daniel Skog

Deputy Head of Department

Annakarin Nyberg

Director of Studies

Daniel Skog

Student Counsellor

Agnetha Frick

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlmark, Thomas

Lecturer

+46 90 786 59 45

tah@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Arvidsson, Viktor

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 61

viktor.arvidsson@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Augustsson, Nils-Petter

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 31

+46 73 020 18 31

nils-petter.augustsson@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boden, Johan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 65 93

johan.boden@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Croon Fors, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 35

acroon@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielsson-Öberg, Karin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 86

karin.danielsson@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Frick, Agnetha

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 77 42

+46 72 200 77 42

africk@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fällman, Daniel

Professor

daniel.fallman@informatik.umu.se

Email


Hansson, Mikael

Administrator

+46 90 786 79 26

Mikael.Hansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harr, Rikard

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 82

rikard.harr@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedestig, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 32

+46 70 694 45 15

ulf.hedestig@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmlund, Åke

Lecturer

+46 90 786 57 16

holm@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmström, Jonny

Professor

+46 90 786 97 66

+46 70 519 38 55

jonny.holmstrom@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


H Westergren, Ulrika

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 74 67

ulrika.westergren@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ivanov, Kristo

Professor emeritus

+46 90 13 69 44

kristo.ivanov@emeriti.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Katrin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 87

katrin.jonsson@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kaptelinin, Victor

Professor

+46 90 786 59 27

victor.kaptelinin@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Königsson, Markus

Project assistant

marcus.konigsson@informatik.umu.se

Email


Landgren, Göran

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 73

goran.landgren@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Levén, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 70 65

per.leven@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lillvik Moliis, Pia-Maria

Study administrator

+46 90 786 99 99

pia-maria.lillvik-moliis@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindh Waterworth, Eva

Professor

+46 90 786 67 71

eva.lindh@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lund, Andreas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 10

andreas.lund@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lyytinen, Kalle

Visiting professor


Malik, Naushin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 02

naushin.malik@informatik.umu.se

Email


Markham, Annette Noel

Visiting professor

annette.markham@informatik.umu.se

Email


Mogren, Lisa

Finance coordinator

+46 90 786 93 40

lisa.mogren@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moradi, Fatemeh

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 02

fatemeh.moradi@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Kenneth

Other position

+46 46 18 99 19

kenneth.nilsson@informatik.umu.se

Email


Nordström, Torbjörn

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 49

torbjorn.nordstrom@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyberg, Annakarin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 18

annakarin.nyberg@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nylen, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 59 96

daniel.nylen@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Orre, Carl-Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 77

cjorre@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Peeters, Jeroen

Doctoral student

jeroen.peeters@informatik.umu.se

Email


Rolandsson, Victoria

Project assistant

viro0012@student.umu.se

Email


Saarikko, Ted

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 99 22

ted.saarikko@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Johan

Research assistant

+46 90 786 57 67

jonsag00@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schorn, Heiner

Lecturer

+46 90 786 56 84

heiner.schorn@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjölin, Johan

Support manager

+46 72 552 91 58

johan.sjolin@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skog, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 80

daniel.a.skog@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skog, Daniel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 75

+46 70 539 21 66

daniel.skog@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svedmark, Eva

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 92 43

eva.svedmark@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Mikael

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 68 43

+46 70 239 67 50

mikael.soderstrom@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


True, Nicholas

Doctoral student

nicholas.true@informatik.umu.se

Email


Waterworth, John

Professor

+46 90 786 67 31

john.waterworth@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Charlotte

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 76

charlotte.wiberg@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Mikael

Professor

+46 90 786 61 15

mwiberg@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wimelius, Henrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 02

henrik.wimelius@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ågren, Per-Olof

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 15

poagren@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Sandra

Administrator

sandra.astrom@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öbrand, Lars

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 83

lars.obrand@informatik.umu.se

Email

Lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 93 83

lars.obrand@informatik.umu.se

Email


Page Editor: Thomas Ahlmark
2010-03-13

Print page